Our Work

NGO Futures: Advisory Council

NGO Futures
Advisory Council

NGO Futures relies on an intellectual trust of cross-sectoral leaders to think through and shape the initiative. These leaders — individuals who engage with the NGO community and are interested in its evolution — comprise our advisory council. The group includes NGO, former government, multilateral, corporate, think tank, university, and other leaders, bringing outside voices to this dialogue.

Bill Abrams, President, Trickle Up

Ann Mei Chang, former Chief Innovation Officer, USAID

Daryl Conner, Chairman, Conner Advisory

Alexander Grashow, Founder, Good Wolf Group

Ben Jackson, Chief Executive, United Purpose

Neal Keny-Guyer, CEO, Mercy Corps

Melissa Leach, Director, Institute of Development Studies

Charlie MacCormack, Senior Fellow, InterAction

Carolyn Miles, President, Save the Children USA

Jane Nelson, Director, Corporate Responsibility Initiative at Harvard Kennedy School

Jeri Eckhart Queenan, Partner, The Bridgespan Group

Don Steinberg, CEO, World Learning

Danny Sriskandarajah, Secretary General & CEO, CIVICUS